Similar Members

Michael

55 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1515324

Location: Aguanga, California, United States

Well here it goes first of all i am really involved in my parents lives i help them most days as they helped me when i was younger. I do not live with my parents i live by myself with my two dogs to be with me you must like dogs as they will always be in my life and are like family to me. Now comes the bad i was in a serious accident in 03 and have had a hard recovery my ex left in 07 due to my financial problems. I have got my financial problems taken care of but having no one to help with recovery is very hard i can get around and take care of my needs but i dont do alot of exercise . I know finding someone would be a miracle but i have accepted whatever path God chooses for me i will take and make the best of it. I wouldnt change anything in my life as this accident has brought my dad and i to a great relationship. I know theres not going to be love at first sight what i would like to do is build a relationship with a special woman who is willing to come to usa and help me with recovery and see were that would take us i figure i would be honest as i dont want to lead anyone on. If you have kids its ok with me. Well i wish you all the best well i have added a current picture that way i dont waste anyone's time. I would like to get in better shape i know i can never get to were i was before but i am taking baby steps. I just want to make it clear i do have alot of injuries but i do take care of myself, if i were to fall and have nothing to lean on i may need help. When im alone in my house i do worry what if something happened because no one is there but i have managed for over13 years. I also do not drink or smoke since 2003. I do not have any tattoos but due have earings in both ears and i do have long hair. One of the most important things is that if you have a child i will accept him or her without a problem and will do my best as i will be accountable to God for making sure a child he has brought into my home is raised and taken care of , in no way am i a fanatic but i believe in respecting our elders and family as many have forgotten. Dont be surprised if i open your door or walk on your right side. Well i hope to talk with some of you and maybe find that one rose in the garden of love as you can see a pic before i am not there yet the main pic was just taken i will get back to a nice size just thought i would share

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 21, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2020

Similar Members