Similar Members

Ervin

55 Years Old, Male

About Ervin

USER ID: 1511737

Location: Nashville, TN, United States

I am a widower with two grown daughters. I am a Filipino by birth but have lived in the United States the majority of my life. I have a successful career as a network engineer manager for an Internet Service Provider. My wife passed away of cancer over two years now and I feel I am ready to share my life with another person. I have lost much of my Filipino heritage including Tagalog due to trying to fit into the American culture. I want to get my Filipino culture back.

I love to travel and experience new cultures. My three favorite relaxation past time is listening to live bands, drinking a beer with good friends and eating good food. My hobbies are being outdoors, cooking, trying to exercise, and reading a good book.

I am looking for a friend first that I can spend time with and enjoy. I want her to be educated and have a great sense of humor. I want her to feel comfortable going to the nicest restaurant or hotel but also feel comfortable eating at a street stall. My taste are very diverse. I enjoy going to a symphony one day and then going to a heavy metal concert the next. I hope my future friend, companion and partner will be the same.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 17, 2020
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2020

Similar Members