Similar Members

Evelyn

35 Years Old, Female

About Evelyn

USER ID: 149451

Location: Philippines

Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm 35 years old, single, and I have a 5-year-old very cute daughter.I love her very much. I am not perfect and I am not searching a perfect man to marry. A man who knows what is the meaning of commitment is what I am looking for. I hope I will find him here.

I worked in Hong Kong for 4 years and was able to send my siblings to school. Now that I am back in the Philippines I decided to finish my education. I am going to graduate this coming March 2017. So I decided to open myself now to mingle and hopefully will find that true love.

I eat healthy food and I do yoga during weekends. I enjoy walking and appreciate the beautiful creation called nature. I am not into sports, prefer to watch than to participate, except for board games like chess, scrabble, etc. I am not into drugs (never have been), don't smoke and drink but I appreciate a glass of wine. I am not religious but I always do what is right and I also pray. I am a homebody but also enjoys going out with that special someone. Hope we can find what we deserve.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 28, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2017

Similar Members