Similar Members

Luis

37 Years Old, Male

About Luis

USER ID: 1471702

Location: Somerton, Arizona, United States

Hi my name is Luis and I’m from Arizona, USA. I’ve never been married and no kids. I’m saving myself for marriage.

My parents are from Mexico so I also speak Spanish. I’m passionate about Jesus Christ and trying to get to know Him more everyday. I serve in my local church in the worship band as a singer and I also teach discipleship classes. I also enjoy serving in our annual Vacation Bible School (VBS) event for kids. My church is a Spanish speaking Hispanic church.

I love traveling to different places and learning about new cultures. I recently went to South Korea, Taiwan, Japan, and the Philippines which was an awesome experience. Asia is so fascinating!

I like to exercise and hike but I also enjoy relaxing with a nice cup of tea. I also enjoy going to the movies with friends and eating at good restaurants (I love Vietnamese pho). I’m not afraid to try new foods.

I’m looking for my life partner who wants to follow Jesus with me. I believe loyalty and respect are important qualities to have. This will make me feel that I want to protect my partner and that’s what I’m looking for: someone I want to take care of, protect, and love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
163 lbs (73.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 16, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 04, 2020

Similar Members