Similar Members

Harris

51 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1457245

Location: Bronx, NY, United States

About Harris

USER ID: 1457245

Location: Bronx, NY, United States

Loving, caring gentleman, That is looking for marriage. I am God Fearing and have taken college level classes on religion. I love animals and would bring my dog Snoopy if I move there. I am looking only for serious marriage minded women. You should be independent while respecting a man who will do anything he can to treat you well and keep you happy and safe. I will do my best to make sure you are always cared for and treated like a lady.

I love travel, organized bible study, going to church. I enjoy ministering to those who need it but do not believe in being pushy about it. I want us to face the adventure of life together and that includes hobbies I will support yours and you support mine. I am an avid reader, enjoy the beach, long walks, playing board or card games. I like all kinds of music, dancing, and just being playful in general.

I am willing to work hard learning Tagalog or whatever language you speak and to help you with English I have the heart to teach and learn.

I will be honest upfront and say my health isn’t perfect but I will always be strong and face my health issues head on so you will not have to worry. We can talk more about this in private.

I will always listen to what you say, I will always treat your family and friends well. I will not cheat and try never to lie to you. I will work with you when we have struggles or disagreements. I cannot promise to never get angry, But I promise to never hit you or break things out of anger. I will calm down then talk to you about the problem in a calm manner. I expect the same from you.

“There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves punishment, and the one who fears is not perfected in love.”(1 John 4:18)

I am willing to move there or you can move here to NYC, New York. I expect to move slowly and be friends first, then more romantic and then marriage. I do desire to have a child but it is not required. True love and a lifelong partner are more important to me.



I don’t play games and expect the same from you.

If you are interested send me a message if you are serious, I am a paid member so you don’t need a to pay for membership to talk to me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 19, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 23, 2021

Similar Members