Similar Members


52 Years Old, Male

About N

USER ID: 145489

Location: North America (USA) / Quezon City / Masbate City / iloilo City /, United States

By the way...I'd like to say that I am not a foreigner. I am a filipino-born in Quezon City, then grew up in the U.S. since 8 years old. I understand that some women here would prefer a foreigner due to personal preference (maybe some had past bad experiences with filipino guys ?). Am a responsible person, so hopefully some ladies here be able to overlook that a foreigner am not.

I've so much "love" to share/give to the woman who God may will to me. I would like to enjoy the "good" things in life with this person, and also to share and grow in our Christian faith.

I've never married. I've no kids. Nevertheless, I am moved with courage and faithfulness to the "sacrament of marriage"...and to what it will bring into our lives. Religion / Church / & the Sacraments are very important parts of my life. They are great gifts from God and they identify me...

I don't smoke; I don't do drugs; I drink only on special occasions.

I am searching for a woman who has a kind heart with pure & good intentions. Please, dramas and hidden agenda(s).

Salamat po...:)...for taking the time to view my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 15, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members