Similar Members

Ruel

29 Years Old, Male

About Ruel

USER ID: 144818

Location: Staten Island, New York, USA/ Cavite/ Cabanatuan City Philippines, United States

planning to subscribe soon..



im not really into this but why not give it a try... im tall, moreno and born filipino. reside in US..  looking for a simple nice filipina who graduated in College.





I'm real, looking for my everything.... (a girl that wants to spend her life with me and ready to face the world).. A women that will love me for who i am...cant able to post my email so try to wink or message me and i will read your profile, then plan to upgrade soon...








-i love watching movies, tv series in my laptop..








-i like to play video games in my free time (can be change once i already find my her) Priorities haha








-Listening to my favorite songs, makes me live at peace.. i usually put it in my iphone, headset on and im in different world after that..








- i go in Manhattan when im bored..walking around and look for a nice shoes or shirt to fit








-i know how to cook, if you can cook, we can battle in a cooking showdown...








- i have a private life, only few friends, but real friends..

















-i will apply only for 1 month membership after that we can talk ..








-i dont want to waste my time, just be real, honest, maybe you are the girl im looking for











Please tell something about yourself, write it in your profile, at least more than 10 words... thank you :)

















.

















So im planning to upgrade my account this coming weekend 9am Eastern Time.. its like 9pm in the Philippines(im not sure in Brunei and Middle East)








Update: so the upgrade packages is a bit expensive, so i will get the basic one without videochat, have a great day...





5/25/2015 - i will cancel my subscription for awhile, theres alot of things to do.. my last day will be Jun02 2015.. but im still communicating with real people here, no fakes.. no secrets.. so if you have time just message me... but please be true to yourself...





6/02/2015 - so im back as a free user, thanks for the time CF..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 31 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 12, 2013
Last logged in: Apr 01, 2017

Similar Members