Similar Members

Gen

29 Years Old, Female

About Gen

USER ID: 139924

Location: Caloocan City, Philippines

Hi, I am Gen. Im 29 years old and a single mom.I've been a sales supervisors and sales clerk for few years. I enjoy listening to music, that's why I enjoy singing and dancing. I love cooking, too. I am easy to get along with. I'm friendly. I'm a bit shy for 1st time meet but for sure we have something in commom in terns of how we understand life or the people around us. I love to talk, laugh and makes people laugh. I like reading, especially reading my bible. I joined here because my friend, (who is now married with a man whom she met here in this site), ask me to try it also. So here I am now. I am looking for someone who will love me truly for the rest of my life and my 3-year old baby girl and vice versa and your kids if you have. He is a future husband who can understand and accept me for who I am and will take care of me. He loves kids and has patience. He has a good stable job for his future and his future family. And most importantly, he is a man who fears and loves God and accepted that Jesus Christ is his Lord and Savior. Because I believe that a God-fearing man is a man whom i'm looking for and everything will come into place.
I hope and I pray that God may bless our search.
P.S.
Im now a student and taking up the course of Bachelor in arts and communication, 3 more years and soon to have a degree.pray for me...thanx I attached the photo of my daugher. You can see it at the last part of my picture gallery.
br
Thank you for your time reading my profile. God bless and take care..




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 21, 2013
Last logged in: Dec 11, 2016

Similar Members