Similar Members

Lyn

30 Years Old, Female

About Lyn

USER ID: 1396031

Location: Dumaguete city, Negros Oriental, Philippines

Haii thank you for taking time to read my profile, ..
Im Lyn from Dumaguete City, philippines, I'm 30 years existing in this world, have kid and a single mother..I worked as a factory worker in a company but still managed to go to vocational school, I am new here and trying to find someone who i can be friends with.I want to start from a friend so I will know someone before I get into a relationship..

My ideal man;
We can't predict whats a mans mind, but for me no one is perfect a man that truly love his partner is a man who would do everything for her wife/girl..I just want on a man that knows how to treat his girl like his mother, who knows to treat her Good, love her and most important is to respect her..I want to live in a simple life as long as no worries and lies, all we have to do is just making being happy and building our own family..I hope i could find my man here..I'll prefer for a man who is willing to come me here 8n the philippines to get to know more in person..

I'm not yet upgraded.i hope i could find some ways to chat you..😥

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 12, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 08, 2019

Similar Members