Similar Members

Lhou

25 Years Old, Female

About Lhou

USER ID: 1386963

Location: BUTUAN CITY, Agusan del Norte, Philippines

IHello people of the world 😍

Good day everyone ! I am here in this site hoping to find my match . I am adventurous, I do like hiking, camping (burn firing), sleeping in the tents, I appreciate so much the nature with hammock .I am very simple girl that loves to laugh and hit jokes most of the times . Im living with my parents since I am still single unless if I am married I will kick myself out Lol! I do like cuddling, actually i do it most of the time with my family . We have 5 dogs , 4cats, 5 chickens with 8chicks hehe. I do like spending more time with my family.

Life is wonderful but it is more wonderful if you live life happier and be with good influence people . I am a licensed teacher. I taught kindergarten way back 2017-2018 which tested myself in all aspect . I do much see positive reasons in every negative results that i encountered . Currently, I am teaching out of school youths in our city which is alternative system where tested my socialization with them , so far so good .

I am looking for a Godly man that prioritised God before anything else , has a sense of humor, family oriented and respect. And value the Gift of life which Gods offer . I do believe in Corinthians 13: 4-6♡♡

Enjoy life !and make it more colourful - more colourful if you find me . HAHA

Thank you for spending your time to read my profile. Feel free to message me . I wont ignore you .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 29, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 16, 2019

Similar Members