Similar Members

Daniel

39 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 1382165

Location: Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

I\'m a happy and positive person, I like walks on the beach and hiking in nature. I\'m Insightful, dynamic, good sense of humour, original, a good listener, loyal, caring and a thrust for truth and for God.

I enjoy tvshows, movies, YouTube, podcasts, and a nice coffee at a cafe in a beautiful location.

I\'m looking for a traditional, open minded, principled, God fearing woman with a good sense of humor.

When I say open minded I mean teachable and interested in learning new things.. a girl that enjoys watching documentaries would be a good example of this.

I get so many winks every day (sorry ladies don\'t have enough time to see each profile) . I also get lots of messages on here everyday too. I\'m hoping with this updated profile I will only get people that are just actually interested in me and not just because I\'m just white and a foreigner. I wont reply back to you if you just message me with a simple hello message. I\'ll treat it as you were too lazy to read my profile.

I\'m also into scifi, politics, history, science, macroeconomics, the nonaggression principle, nutrition and keto (I know those topics are pretty sexy topics.. oh I\'m good with the ladies aren\'t I ? I\'m so romantic? haha.. yes I know its a total buzz kill for some of you ladies? haha.. but in truth alot of this stuff can be explained in simple terms one time only...its not as boring as you think).

My personality type using 16personalities.com is (Myers-Briggs) is INTP / INFP (depending on my mood).

I also enjoy watching and playing some sports (but I also don\'t like alot of types sport too haha). I love watching cricket (I reckon I can get anyone cricket crazy easy), enjoy playing table tennis/ (ping pong), volleyball.

Also like board games like battleships and monopoly and some card games too.

My favorite movie is Groundhog day (yes ladies I am a romantic at heart), The Matrix, Star Wars (episodes 1-6 not the new ones, maybe some of Rogue One), Inception. Favorite tvshows is Battlestar 2003 (The best tvshow of all time period), Star Trek DS9, breaking bad, the Orville, Game of Thrones, Stargate, For all mankind, Ozark (maybe).

I might seem complex but at the end of the day.. I am like Daniel from the bible.. I do stand out like a sore thumb (like my height), but I think I am normal and the world we live in is insane. I do have a soft heart, I do want the things that everybody else wants, I am simple like that. I am nothing without Jesus.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 8" (203 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 20, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 27, 2020

Similar Members