Similar Members

Mattelyza

43 Years Old, Female

About Mattelyza

USER ID: 137788

Location: Manila, Philippines

( Thank you for visiting my profile, for your winks and messages too but I want you to let you know guys that I am not here for chatting or knowing anyone else I am just here communicating my honey.I found him already.I am very happy having him into my life.For all of you good luck! )
I was born with a loving parents having with a great respect, love and care to each other we let God to embraced our everyday lives. I worked for my own living and live independently. I am very simple woman who knows how to love, respect and care on my own little way. I love doing simple things like cooking, cleaning and organizing all my stuff; also love watching comedy, educational and romantic movies and I love most going to beach fascinated with beautiful scenery but my life would be complete if I will have my future husband someday to spent the rest of our lives together, I want to live with no excuses and I want to love with no regrets.
Further more, I'm transparent and honest for those person who are willing to be a part of my life...Hope and pray I will meet here and last forever.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
In A Relationship
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 12, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 08, 2016

Similar Members