Similar Members

Marivic

31 Years Old, Female

About Marivic

USER ID: 137293

Location: lipa city, Philippines


First I'm a Born Again Christian Believer and I'm looking for my Brother in Christ, my Best friend, my Lover, my Husband to be, in one...I pray for this and hope I will find you here...=)


I love God , I love my family.  When I'm home, I love watching
cooking show and watching movies. I also love going out or going to church with the entire family as our bonding time. As a single, I'm preparing my self to be a godly wife in the future. I believe that even though marriage is optional, developing a godly character is not. Each of us must develop love, humility, patience, forgiveness, and responsibilities. We have to practice now what we want to be in the future.




In a relationship I know we can't escape arguing and fighting, we can't deny it happen in every relationship.but I think we can solved every issues or problem in a calm and peaceful way with respect and a good conversation.i'm not a nagging person, I don't want to hurt and bring emotional pain to others and for me either...I'm praying and asking GOD to help me to find someone who wants a full commitment love and respect, want a simple, healthy and happy relationship that honors GOD..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 10, 2013
Last logged in: Jun 11, 2017

Similar Members