Similar Members

Nicky

26 Years Old, Female

About Nicky

USER ID: 1368394

Location: Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines

I am a simple type of person who loves simplicity in life. Taking things positively and no time for negativity.

I treat people with respect, honesty and fairly. Life is too short and I am not here to scam
Please don't send me messages about nasty things.
No fake account , no
fake photos please.
I prefer someone who is a widow or single. I don't believe in sex before marriage. I have a good family background with good moral values.

About my education, I am an IT, a graduate in Bachelor of Information Technology. I love sports like volleyball, table tennis and badminton.
I like hiking and adventures and photography.
Cooking is my passion, I love to explore with all kinds of dish that i could add on the list of my own menu.
For relaxing moment, i just love watching movies at home with my family, .
I just love sitting on the couch or playing with my dogs as well in my quiet time specially when raining.
I also like gardening. Flowers, and organic fruits and vegetables.
I hope to meet someone who loves God and has respect to elders and woman.
PS: Please do not ask for my contact details if you are not sure that you like what i have written in here, please do not include me into your listings of contacts and line up of choices. If you are not sure what you are looking for, please do not message me.
I do not want to waste each others time.
I know there are lot of people in this site but we can't have them all, there is only one that is destined for us whom deserve to be love and to be respected.
Be sincere and avoid hurting anyone.
I am not a play girl type. I am here to find someone for a lifetime and commitment.
I will just communicate to only one, to get to know him better and see where it leads.
Hope to find the sincere, mature and loving man here by God's perfect will for me.
Thank you and may God's blessing and guidance be with us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 27, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 30, 2020

Similar Members