Similar Members

Brends

35 Years Old, Female

About Brends

USER ID: 1367332

Location: Hong Kong

I’m a decent hard working woman who is seeking for a lifetime relationship. I have never been married. But I want to get married in God’s time to Someone who is loyal, honest, faithful, patient, loving and sweet. I’m not a party girl so I prefer a guy who isn’t into partying and shopping girls.

I’m looking and praying for a man that is God fearing and has faith in God, someone I can start a life with. I have a good heart and has sense of humor. I’m a petite lady and kinda shy and timid at first.

Enjoy being active in the outdoors, I like affection and intimate as well as respect. I’m a jolly person who has a good and kind heart. I like nature and visiting parks and landmarks, i like to cook and very good in working around the house. I’m very sweet and passionate.

I’m currently working in Hongkong and goes to the Philippines twice a year.

I have one teenage son who is not living with me and didn’t grow up with me as I’m working abroad for a long time now. I got pregnant when I was 18 years old when I was so naive and stupid. I’m 34 now and never been married and never lived with the father of my child nor with any man. I have been working since I am very young so I know the value of hard work, patience and love.
I’m looking for someone to get married and maybe have a family with, which I never had even when I was young.


Thanks for reading my profile

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 26, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 06, 2020

Similar Members