Similar Members

Mark

56 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 1364229

Location: Silverdale, Washington, United States

I am a professional in the medical field.
Enjoy riding my motorcycle whenever the weather is good. So I hope you do!
Health is important to me. I work out at the gym 4-5 times a week.
I like hunting, fishing, nice dinners, cooking, sensual evenings in front of the fire, almost anything outdoors. Beaches, lakes, rivers and streams are some of my favorite places. Holding hands walking along the beach, talking about life and each other, listening to the surf.
I’m a loving, touching person. I like to hold hands and pay total attention to the one I’m with.
I’m looking for someone who knows how to give their all because I am a giver also.
The strongest relationships are the ones where each person totally enjoys pleasing the other without expectations. That’s beautiful love!
Looking for a best friend and lover in life.
Someone whose willing to go motorcycle riding with me, maybe learn to play golf and just do things like a couple who are best friends should.
I enjoy laughing and joke around a lot.
I mostly dress casual and I’m into more simpler things. It’s the relationship that matters to me not the things surrounding us. A smile, big warm hug and saying ‘I love you’ goes along way with me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 21, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2019

Similar Members