Similar Members

Delia

38 Years Old, Female

About Delia

USER ID: 1348766

Location: General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines

I am simple, honest, loyal, kind, hardworking, patient concerning for other's sake, loving but confident and a bit sassy.I am an agriculture graduate..I had grown up as a God-fearing and loving God above all. I admired people who has a good heart toward anyone, so if I choose a man I would always have an interest of who has a good heart and who loved God. Apparently, I am not playing game here since I am getting older already now, and I really mean to what i am saying , I want a serious relationship to have a happy future married life.Meanwhile, I found a hard way to have conversation here since I am christian FREE-MEMBER only in this dating site where I can not reply or even can not read your messages as well , how i wish we could have conversation in other .Hope i can reach out on you. On the other hand, i am single , meaning without having legal wedding ceremony yet, but I have a child (a boy)and i loved my son ao dearly, I cant live without my son, he is now 10 years old, and right now i just get self-employed to manage my time to take care of my son as well..Hope I have had enough to disclose clearly my personal data here ..MY sincerity and love, Delia

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2019

Similar Members