Similar Members

Jenny

36 Years Old, Female

About Jenny

USER ID: 133552

Location: Sagada, Mountain Province, Philippines

I am a single mom of a 10 year old girl, an active church member and a full time worker.

I was a youth leader but now doing mission works

I live in Sagada Mountain province. A tourist spot here. So many people come and go. I like attachment but got used to distancing myself. I love fun but also like quiet many times. Im not from here, just travelled and fell in love with the place.

I am not overly confident with my looks. I think I look better on pictures or videos.

Here is what I am looking for. My future husband is a lover of Jesus, he adores Him, he glorifies him and recognize him as his Lord and saviour. He loves to worship, reads his bible and pray. He desires to lead his family closer to God. His heart is with God, family and ministry. He understands sacrificing for the Lord, he values the souls dedicated to God. He provides for his family and takes care of his wife and kids. He is a GODLY MAN. God is his center and recognize that apart from Him, he is not able to do anything.

God bless you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
171 lbs (77.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 24, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 07, 2017

Similar Members