Similar Members

Bruce

56 Years Old, Male

About Bruce

USER ID: 133413

Location: Verona, Wisconsin, United States

Hi There! I am African American, 53, bald athletic, 5"4, do not smoke or drink, divorced, n have half custody of my 6 yr old lil girl. She is a daddy's girl n I spoil her a bit. I work as a LPN. I love music coffee shops walks bike rides museums exercise making brownies picnics days off, n taking my shorty to her activities. I miss having someone special, holding hands being friends, laughter, intimacy on all levels. One woman said I work too much, another, said I do too much for my shorty, so I divorced n stayed single. II braid hair, learned the potty dance, n do all of her activities, mom only does when she has to. I get lonely so I stay at work longer when I don't have her. I work in mental health.
I'm not rich with money, I just get by, I'm but blessed in many ways. I've learned to stop, smell the roses n count my blessing. I'm cautious about being here, but looking for someone nice who likes kids.
I have adult ones who do not live with me, n one lil awsome one who does.
We go to non-denominational and Baptist churches, but are spiritual by nature. I have not signed up for member privileges yet, but will do so soon.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
157 lbs (71.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 23, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members