Similar Members

Arik

28 Years Old, Male

About Arik

USER ID: 1330645

Location: Kailua, HI, United States

Hi :) First of all I can see from the advertisements on this site that there are a lot of younger women with older men, and I realize I am probably a lot younger than most of the men posting on here so if you are looking for an old man I am definitely not it! I like being young and young at heart. Nothing against those that do. I do run a business that I have owned for almost 6 years and I consider myself to be even keeled and fairly together. I'm looking for someone that can be my life partner and doesn't mind travel. I've been in Hawaii for 5 1/2 years. I'm a water baby and love anything outdoors or @ the beach especially surf and windsurfing. And God. I lived in Japan for a year with my ex-girlfriend and her family and have been to China and S Korea but I have never been to the Philippines. I speak English and Japanese. I would like to live in a few places eventually. My passions besides the water is traveling and playing music. Anything else just ask, I am new to this and not too sure about it tbh so I am testing the waters so to speak. Just looking for a good honest person that cares about the same things I do. It seems like most on here want an older man than me though. In Oahu I am a member of St Anthony's Church Kailua and I do volunteer youth mentoring with Big Brothers. I was raised Catholic but I am open to any Christian denomination Godbless :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 14, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 10, 2019

Similar Members