Similar Members

Michelle

30 Years Old, Female

About Michelle

USER ID: 1317611

Location: Laguna, Philippines

Thanks for your time to read my profile, im new here, , they say that many of here in this site they find their love and have successful marriage and i hope i am one of them im 30yrs old, single never been married(hope someday), no kids and never been have a relationship before(thats mean im pure😅you know what i mean?), im a certified caregiver .Im looking for a long serious relationship thats leads to a marriage i want to find a man who is faithful, loyal and honest, a man who will love, respect and accept me for what and who i am(of course i accept him too no matter who he is or what he looks like) no matter what the problems, challenges and the test comes as long as our hands holding tight and god is always in the center will be able to deal with everything.I promise to love my man as much as i can.I can not promise to be a perfect wife/woman because all of us we are not perfect we do/make mistake sometimes and we hurt them, its true (I'm not saying I'll cheat or hurt him i will never do that)but i say there's nothing perfect in this world.I am One Man Woman that's for sure.And one last thing i can say is i will do my best to be a good wife/mother/bestfriend/lover/woman or a good one person and i will love my man with all my heart and not hurt him as much as i can , thats all i can say.


I live a simple life together with my family
(We are not rich I was not born with a golden spoon in my mouth but my parents taught me and gods words how to value/appreciate the simple thing that comes to you wether it be small or big, respect your elders and other people around you) , im not a smoker/drinker.. Im kind with a good heart, caring and loving, family oriented, honest, faithful, respectful, i have a long patient, god fearing, love to laugh, i like music and singing (but singing dont like me😄), appreciate simple things, I hope to find my future man here(is that you?)let see if gods will..Serious only please, , , thank you and godbless to all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 27, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2019

Similar Members