Similar Members

Rose

37 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 131604

Location: Banisilan, Philippines

UPDATE : Dont waste my time or your time guys, I am here to find my soulmate and someone who is willing to know me well and ready for commitment.

I have strong faith in God, as much as possible I choose to be a better person & use my heart to love.To have my own family is my dream, a faithful & loving partner to raise our children w/ fear in God. Im lonely & in pain of losing the most important person whom I loved in my life. I was once engaged to the man that I loved most for 4yrs long distance relationship but unfortunately before we tie a knot he passed away. He may rest n peace. He will always be loved and being part for the rest of my life. But Im moving on now and hoping to find my luck that I will meet the man that God created for me to bring in the altar & vow to commit himself to me & raise a Christian life family.I believe that marriage with God in us will stay forever. May God will guide me to my future partner and hope that I will find you here and live the life to the fullest. I'm not for money or material things, or for greencard if you are from USA. I'm fulfilled as single woman with what I achieved in my life and I'm still working in Dubai as of now, for I'm sure that anywhere in this world the life is hard but I'm thankful because God blessed me and I never depend my life with man for financial thing. Having money or any material things can't complete my soul, All I want is love and a family of my own.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 14, 2013
Last logged in: May 10, 2017

Similar Members