Similar Members

Angel

22 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 1313354

Location: Bacolod City, Philippines, Philippines

God Loving, simple and Kind person ..
I am God's Followers and I am Always Enjoying his Blessings that he gave it to me.

I just want a relationship, where Jesus is the center, we will serve the Lord together, we will be married forever, and we will always love, forgive, understand and trust each other. ❤

I want to find a man who values his relationship with the Lord more than any other relationship. Because that man will respect and protect your purity not just for your sake but because he is protecting his relationship with God. I want to find a Godly man, not just a Christian. 3

I am a women with full of respect, I love Jesus Christ with all my heart, I am family oriented , I love nature's, travelling, Cooking, Swimming, .

The Color of my skin is brunette, My hair is block, My eyes is brown, ..

I'm not looking for physical appearance what important for me is a Man who Loves Jesus Christ with all his, Who has a kind heart, Wonderful attitude And family Oriented Person..
Because For Me Physical Beauty Fades but having a kind heart, Wonderful attitude and his faith In God will lasts Forever 💖💖💖💖

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
109 lbs (49.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 20, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 26, 2020

Similar Members