Similar Members

Wayne

51 Years Old, Male

About Wayne

USER ID: 1265608

Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

I am planning on travelling to the Philippines the summer of 2020
My landlady said I can bui!d a small house on her property just outside of bacolod city but I think my first trip to the Philippines I will be spending the majority of my time in Manila !
I am planning on eventually moving to the Philippines when I have met the right person ?
I have been separated now for almost 3 years
I don't smoke or gamble and I don't do drugs !
I don't really drink except when I play darts !!
I play darts once a week and I usually have a couple of beer at darts but that's about it !!
I am living with a minor mobility issue because of an injury I had in 2011, and now
I walk with a quad cane !
I am more of a spiritual person than a religious person.
And yes !!
I do believe in a higher power 😇
I never judge anyone nor do I try to force my beliefs onto others !!
We all have to walk our own paths and learn at our own pace !!
I believe that we are spiritual beings living out a human experience here in Earth. 😇
I am not really sure if I will have any luck meeting someone on here ? If not, then I guess I will just wait until
I am in the philippines next year ? 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 10, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 09, 2019

Similar Members