Similar Members

Graham

57 Years Old, Male

About Graham

USER ID: 1262435

Location: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

I am a Christian, never smoked, non alcoholic drinker, my friends tell me i have high morals, and am tender in heart, being compassionate and forgiving towards others. I enjoy in depth conversations on all subjects. Listening well to others. It is said that i have a high integrity and am patient, displaying a loving spirit and a sense of humour, honoring and respecting those that are family and friends. i enjoy the simple life. I am courageous but, Need to have that someone special to love, cherish and hold in my arms. so it can be more than just a dream, but a reality. If we both desire, It can be that our souls, spirits, bodies and mind will be entwined in love to God and each other forever. i am definitely a one woman man.It is my desire to be found at all times demonstrating the love of God to others and to my future loving soul mate.
The Qualities mentioned above are only my friends opinions. Like all Christians i am being transformed by the renewing of my mind Romans 12 :2. I have no illusions of grandeur , but am reminded of my old self continually. I have failed to mention what i am looking for in my lady.It is I want her just to love me . all else will follow




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
183 lbs (83 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 6, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2020

Similar Members