Similar Members

John

69 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 1254422

Location: Noxon, Mt., United States

I like to do almost anything outdoors including skiing snowboarding, hiking and fishing hunting playing soccer football volleyball horseshoes etc. Who I am is defined by what I believe. I am a Christian and therefore I believe what ever is in the Bible are to be considered promises and commands from God. God says I am to be the head of the home and to love my wife as Christ loved the church living my life for her. I was told. God created a wife for me to be a helpmate, which would mean I need some help. So I should be willing to listen to my wife and wisely consider her opinion. I have always been an athletic person up until my injury and want same in wife, who would like to do things with me. I might like to have a child or two. My name is John I own 52 acres of lakefront property, with lots of trees, a nice garden and a beautiful home. I am a fun loving person who usually has a smile on my face and get along with others well and I am quite loving. I like to cuddle and be cuddled, to spend time with the one I love, to play board games that involve communication between each other. I would love to hear from those who are a good match. I enjoy being at home with my family and doing things together as a family. I was raised in a close family and we get together often and I plan on continuing that tradition with my own family. I am generally a happy person and am usually wearing a smile. I have been told often that I have a big heart as I like to help others who are not as fortunate. I enjoy laughter and singing and encourage it in my home. I believe in being kind and considerate to one another and putting My wifes needs ahead of my own. I do not have a paid account so this is the only letter I can send. You can reach me, trim an slim on my gee male account if you like what you see. Whoops I misspelled that and no spaces, but if you are a smart girl you will figure it out, (-: Hope to hear from you. You should message me if you are serious about developing a good relationship with me, have a relationship with the Lord, and want to give and receive love, encouragement, support and shared goals.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
162 lbs (73.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 26, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2019

Similar Members