Similar Members

Eve

36 Years Old, Female

About Eve

USER ID: 1246688

Location: Batangas, Santo tomas, Philippines

Have a blessed day😍
I'm eve a woman who love God and his word (BIBLE) finding my Adam who's matured Christian faithful as well😄I'm 36 years old this coming July maybe some of you see me already because I log in already before but I always forgot the password and that's why I log in again
By the way I'm a very simple girl, funny can make smile even in facing problem, loving, caring, honest, understanding, family oriented, I'm single I never married yet it's not because I'm choosy but maybe the man I'm praying is not ready to marry me😉or maybe he didn't find me that's why I'm trying to join here not for any reason or of money I'm trying to join here to find someone who's capable and willing to build a Godly family for our future I'm a Baptist lady saved by grace God fearing woman I'm praying my Adam to be my future hubby soon as of now I'm working here in hongkong as domestic helper I love go to church I spend my holiday in the church every Sunday I love teach the children so if you have a child much better age for me is doesn't matter as long as youre truly love me I'm friendly and open minded if you are willing to me then don't hesitate to message me anytime I will reply you.Godbless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 17, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2019

Similar Members