Similar Members

Alex

34 Years Old, Male

About Alex

USER ID: 1223779

Location: Columbus, Ohio, United States

I am looking for someone loyal, honest, fun and ready to start a family in the near future. I've tried dating American girls and they do not have values or morals I'm looking for. So now I'm trying something new.

I want to meet someone who respects marriage and the vows we would be taking. Someone who will never give up on us. Someone who is going to be my best friend just as I will be your best friend. Someone is always going to support my goals just as I will support yours.

Communication, compassion and compromise are essential for a long lasting relationship so I need someone who is not going to hide their thoughts or feelings from me. Someone who will tell me anything on their mind.

I do not like drama, fighting or yelling. I cook and clean as well so I'm not expecting you to be a maid. Everything decision I make I will make in your best interests and will listen to anything you have to say.

I have a great job and I am financially secure. I own my house and I have no kids.

I like to travel, try new restaurants and experience new things. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and enjoys music. I'm a big fan of music and really like going to concerts and music festivals.

I like to make people laugh and always help those who are in need.


I believe our body is a temple so I'm looking for someone who eats healthy, doesn't smoke and enjoys exercising. I think exercising together is a great way to bond. I like working out in the gym, bike riding and going on hikes. Yoga is also very relaxing. I want to travel the world and explore so I'm looking for someone who has similiar desires.


I've done a lot of research before joining this site. I will not send you any money under any circumstances so do not bother trying to scam me or waste my time. Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 14, 2019
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2019

Similar Members