Similar Members

Flo

25 Years Old, Female

About Flo

USER ID: 1222603

Location: Iloilo, Guimaras, Philippines

Hi there thanks for dropping by in my profile. Ive been in this site for quite sometime. 2 of my friend married a guy from this site so im giving it a try. Ive been single for 4 years now. And I can say that i'm ready to love and to be loved. Am a single mom of one. Im currently working as a call center agent. Am so grateful that Lord God is guiding me all the time. That despite of all challenges hes there and never abandon me. I started believing God 3 years ago, wanna know why? Message me hehe. Anyways I want someone who has fear to God. Someone who has plan for the future. Someone who will accept me as a single mom. Someone who loves kids. Someone that will stand by my side and we both praise God for all the goodness he showered for us. In my side im just a simple woman. A woman that is planning for the future. Am not into material things, IM not into fancy things/place. I am contented of what I have. I appreciate things. I am adventurous, I love exploring things. I am funny to be with. My coworkers thought am quiet/shy type of a woman till they get to know me. And my hobbies are singing (EVerybody knows Philippines is land of singers haha kidding) kayaking, Ive been in palawan so thats when I know how to do a Kayak and am loving it. Biking and cooking, snorkeling. And during my leisure I do my little garden. So am eating all healthy veges. 😊😊 well wish you all goodluck for the search. I wish Ill meet my the one here, in Gods will. May Godbless us all. 😊😊😘😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 12, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 02, 2019

Similar Members