Similar Members

Mica

20 Years Old, Female

About Mica

USER ID: 1219935

Location: Catarman, Northern Samar, Philippines

Hello Reader's. I am Mica Morales, 20 years old from Philippines. I was born to a Christian Family. In my early age I already encounter God, His presence and the way He comfort me everytime I feel down. Without God I am nothing and useless.

I am just a simple girl, not materialistic. I believe that the true happiness cannot be found in any material things. I love to laugh, telling jokes, and do things that can make someone happy. :) I am always positive in any situation and I love encouraging other people. I am kind, trustworthy, understanding, caring, responsible and down to earth.

In relationship I am very serious, loyal, honest, sincere to what I feel, have long patience and understanding. And I don't like the word "give up" because I know whatever problems we encounter in our relationship there's always a way to solve that problems. I don't easily give up I will fight as long as there's a reason to fight. :)

Because I love God I want a guy who also love God. :) I want that we are both serving the Lord.

I am looking to the guy who are not perfect. He is kind, have a strong fighting spirit like me :) , sincere to what he feel, understanding, honest and loyal.


I hope I will find that guy in here. :)
Feel free to message me in my inbox ^^

Bless you dear:)
LUKE 1:37 ♡♡♡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 9, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 24, 2019

Similar Members