Similar Members

Elmajoy

30 Years Old, Female

About Elmajoy

USER ID: 1214236

Location: Digos, Davao del sur, Philippines

Hi Everyone.!
I'm Elma 30 from Philippines.
I love cooking and watching sports like basketball and volleyball..Sometimes I do love playing badminton as our exercise with friends.I love swimming at the beach and picnics, sometimes watching movies..I am currently working as a cook in a school canteen because cooking is my passion.
I also love singing but Im not really a good singer😀.
I am a single parent and have 1 kid.
I been trying to find my soulmate or a lifetime partner in other dating site but unfortunately, I am so unlucky because some people or person I meet there were not really serious.
So, I am hoping further to finally find a man I am looking in here in Gods will.🙏🙏
I am a little shy woman, but once we get to know each other I can also make you smile☺I am not here just to play around or for fun, I am joining this site for the hope that maybe I will found my ideal man here for a lifetime relationship.
I am very serious when it comes into relationship.I am a one hearted woman and I hate cheaters

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 1, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 17, 2019

Similar Members