Similar Members


43 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1207155

Location: Compostela Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

i am separated for 5 yrs., have 2 kids, caring, honest, loving, one man woman, loyal, God fearing, catholic, hard working, im working now as a clerk in administration office, i need a husband who accept me and to my 2 kids..i love gardening and flowering plants ....i am a devoted of Divine Mercy .....i hope and pray to God i can find the good man here in this site...if Gods will i can find that man i will give him my forever love, and care for the rest of my life...i want my man the same with my belief prayerful...and accept me who i am togethere with my kids..yes i have failure in my marriage and i pray it would not be happen again if i found the one.. i am a good wife and very responsible wife and mother to my 2 kids.....hope and pray that God allow me to find my forever and my real partner in my life and to be the good father of my kids and he will accept them as his real and own St. Joseph in the Holy Bible he accept Jesus as his own and real son....God bless us all..😇😇😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 20, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 05, 2019

Similar Members