Similar Members

Chery

33 Years Old, Female

About Chery

USER ID: 1205362

Location: Lapu lapu city, CEBU, Philippines

Hello thanks for dropping by, I am a Christian Catholic, goes to church every Sunday, I am just a simple Christian but i do believe doing things right is following path of Christ.

I do not smoke nor drink liqour or might some occasions like maybe twice a year for a lady's drink. But if you do smoke it is ok. I am most of the time patient. I am not into arguing things if possible I am handling the issue smoothly. I am currently working in the field of Accounting. We can be friends first and know more each other and let see where this conversation leads us.

I love cooking, watching movies and work around the house. I am mostly home buddy but will also love to explore outside with friends, workmates and family when we get the time together. When it comes to relationship I am loyal and faithful, these are just not a mere words for me but I am real.

Hoping someday will find the man that has the same goal as mine. A man who wants to love and be loved and will cherish a lifetime commitment. Knows how to communicate in every aspects in a relationship whether in good times and in bad times and do not cheat, because relationship is a hardwork.


I do not play games in here so please those who wants a hook up or looking for a casual sex partner please move on. I do not judge you for whatever purpose you're on. I am here seriously looking for that man that has pure intention as mine.

It is perceivable that somehow relationship online can be too hard and I want to work this out. So communication is very important to me. A sacrifice need to pass by if we are willing to work this out and be together and build a lifetime commitment.

Thanks for reading.......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 17, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 25, 2019

Similar Members