Similar Members

Jenny

24 Years Old, Female

About Jenny

USER ID: 1205315

Location: Davao, Davao Del Sur, Philippines

Let me start by telling you some thoughts and hope you\'ll have time to read this.
In every individual, we have a different perceptions in life but mine is finding the right man who could spend the rest of my life.

Yes, that\'s me the reason why I\'m here. I\'m jen, 24, single and never had a serious relationship in the years of my existence. I had once but didn\'t work out.
I won\'t make this story long and please bare with me, I\'m not good in english but You clearly see I\'m trying. 😀
Jenny is my real name but you can call me Jen for short. I am currently working as a housekeeper here in Davao City, which means I can do anything in a house, like cooking, cleaning, laundry, and also taking care of babies (I can actually wait to have my own 😊;) and I can take care of you too🙂. I can live anywhere in the woods/jungle(😂;) I am honest, passionate, sweet, caring and trust worthy person with a beautiful heart🙂🇵🇭
I can only wear lipstick and face powder. I\'m not use to wear too much make up and stuff. I can\'t wear hills because I prefer slippers or sandals. Im a choir member in NEW APOSTOLIC CHURCH CHRISTIAN, I go to church every sunday. And nothing to worry about because I won\'t take advantage of you. I\'m not that kind of person. Umm... I almost wrote a novel here😅✌ sorry about that.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 17, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 14, 2020

Similar Members