Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About May

USER ID: 1203338

Location: talisay, cebu, Philippines

im a single parent of two kids...i make my own living with my kids..i work for their future and mine too..i had survive a lot of struggles in life because i know their is jesus fighting with me to overcome all the odds in not here to play nor just to have here to find someone who is brave enough to take responsibilities and can accept not only me but also my a total package you cannot bring me just because you like me by physical and the attitudes you have to accept also my kids because i raise them with al my efforts and heart..i love them soo much just like the love that i could give to you...if you love them i will and they will do the same...i made my mistake from the past and i dont want to be mistaken again because of finding the wrong one again..just be trustworthy and lovable..i love walking on the beach and feel tha fresh air, i also like to travel different beautiful places just to relax and i love to cook delicious food..and i love to spend my weekened with my soon to be partner and cook for him, and most importantly to show how we love each other..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 13, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 09, 2019

Similar Members