Similar Members

Efryl

28 Years Old, Female

About Efryl

USER ID: 1202586

Location: davao city, davao del norte, Philippines

i'm nOt LoOkin' for pErfEct someone..'cOz im not pErfect too.
whAt i'm loOkin' for iS someOne who aCcePts my stRengtH & wEaknEsSe
if i did sometHing wRong, hE will nOt jUdgE mE bAsEd oN my pAst.

-im naTuraLLy beauTifuL(LOL!)
-naTuraLLy swEeT(hehe)
-sexy(haha!)
-have a good sense of humor
-Loving & caring
-emotional
-happy-go-lucky-girl(hightempered sometimez!)
-I have my mistakes, weaknesses & fears
-im so contented for whatever Life i have now
-I hAve my gOOd days & i haVe my bad
-i’m a simple girl, yet i dream to have a big future
-I chaLLnge myself today to be the best I can be
-i'm a homebuddy, i'd rather stay @ home, watchin' movies & surfn'd nEt
-they say im nice, it's true if your nice to me too!

-I ♥ God
-I ♥ myself
-I ♥ my Son and Family
-I ♥ my friends
-I ♥ music
-I ♥ to drive(motorcycle)
-I ♥ to eat chocolate(too much, haha)
-I ♥ to hangouts w/my son & family
-I ♥ ice cream
-I ♥ surprises
-I ♥ cuddly stuff toys


-Disappointments
-people who are trying to pull me down
-who pretend they care when really it's obvious they dont give a shit
-people telling me wat to do
-people talking behind my back
-those who do not keep his/her promise
-memorizing & analyzing.hehe
-those ego downer & pretenders
-those people who blocks my way.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 12, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2019

Similar Members