Similar Members

Thelma

55 Years Old, Female

About Thelma

USER ID: 1192975

Location: Philippines

Hi! My name is Thelma and I'm from the Philippines.I'm a single mom and I have 1 daughter who is 15 years old. I just got saved a year ago and continuing to know the Lord.

I joined this group hoping one day I’ll meet the right person that the Lord will give me as my partner in life who loves the Lord with all of his heart and someone who will love me for who I am.
It would be a great blessing to meet someone who is a Christian so we could share the same faith and someone I can share my life with.

I'm only a simple person and I'm very close to my family. I love to cook, listen to music and see some beautiful places.I don't speak English fluently yet and still learning.

If you would like to correspond with me and know me more please just drop me a line. I’ll be glad to exchange email with you as I have many things to talk about. By the way, I'm looking for a serious person who is looking for a Christian partner and I hope it won't bother you even I have a daughter already.
God bless and hope to hear from you soon.

I'm not a member yet of this site so I may not be able to read your message if you sent one. I can only view your profile. But if your a member of this site it's a good thing so we could exchange letter. God bless :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 28, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2019

Similar Members