Similar Members

Ross

36 Years Old, Female

About Ross

USER ID: 1188709

Location: Philippines

Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Ross, I'm thirty-six young. Single mum of 14 years old boy named Karl. I've never been married. I'm a simple woman with a big heart, loving, very kind, caring, understanding, honest and hardworking. A little chubby, haha I'll be your pillow if you want a hug. 5'4" tall with long hair. My hobbies include cycling, playing badminton, bowling, volleyball, I love going to the beach, long walks and I like to learn new things. When I'm home I like to cook, (and eat also haha) keeping the house tidy, decorating, I enjoy listening to music, singing (in the shower haha) Love to laugh and have a good time, watching comedy movies. I enjoy playing with kids, and spending time with my family are some of my interest. I am OFW in Singapore since 2009 till now. Working overseas is not easy, yes! it needs a lot of hard work and sacrifices which I need to acknowledge. I spend my off days attending some basic courses and meeting friends sometimes. I am here not to play games, I'm honest and sincere woman looking for serious relationship. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better, loving, caring, very kind, honest and trustworthy and he knows how to respect others. I hope and pray to God to bless me a wonderful man to love and be a life partner. Someone who love me for who I am, who I can care for and he do the same for me. God bless everyone and wish you all good health always. Best of luck in your search.~

"Love must be sincere, Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves." Romans 12-9-10

"God indeed is my salvation, I am confident and unafraid. For the Lord is my strength and my might and he has been my salvation". Isaiah 12:2

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 21, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members