Similar Members

Robby

52 Years Old, Male

About Robby

USER ID: 1184009

Location: Clayton, North Carolina, United States

i'm kinda shy guy, not to bad tho. I'm currently a homebody, i don't get out much except for work. not that i wouldn't like to do more stuff, there are things fun to do here, i just rather not do those things by myself. I'm almost 52 years young in Feb. on the 25th. i've always tried to act and be like my younger self, big kid lol but i can be serious if need be. i was married once 20 years I loved my wife she was my best friend. i lost her to cancer 5 years ago this month...she was only 39 :( 2 years after my wife passed i met a little lady here in the US from the philippines odiongan and fell madly in love. after 3 years tho we parted. we werent compatible, she was sagittarius and i'm pisces. we clashed alot even tho we loved each other.. i wished for it to work so bad, i would have submitted everything i am and know just to please her. i guess it wasnt worth it to her.. anyhow, i cant help but think somewhere out there somebody wants a guy like me. I love being in love.. i want to give and do things for my lady..make her little homemade cards with smiley faces.. cook for her, brush her hair, i'd even paint her toenails if she wanted it. i'm a little clingy, but i'm not possesive or controlling, i wouldn't have any problem with you going out by yourself with your friends, i'd just worry alot about your safety. i love to be close to my lady, i'd follow you around like a little puppy dog lol I'm not perfect guy but i know who i am and what i want, just want to love and be loved in return, just like everybody else. I don't have children, never happened for me, not that i didnt want any, just didnt happen. Everybody tells me i would have been a good daddy.. every year i have a garden, i grow okra and more okra lol i like to go fishing, and i can clean and cook them too.. i love my kitchen, love to cook, i can make chicken adobo, pineapple chicken, leche flan, you ladies have some delicious foods, i miss sopas and sinigang.. can cook just about anything :) i have a cat and a little dog that stays inside

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 14, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 16, 2019

Similar Members