Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About Thyru

USER ID: 1183475

Location: cagayan de oro city, misamis oriental, Philippines

hi i choose to write my name as Thyru chabecama, on fb a simple girl, who like simple life in a not materialistic girl one thing that makes my happy is that the love and happiness to all people arounds me, i believe in true love, and God has a plan to each one of us. little things about me?is that i got problem in my right eye cause of accident when i was two years old.i write it here so that every person who veiw and read my profile they will know a little about me.
i am friendly, loving, funny and you can talk to me in comes of serious thing.i love to listen different true life story in a different people around the world.i like to watch horror, suspense movie.also i like swimming, and mountain climbing , i like to try new things.
im not a type of girl who impressed by your money, social status or job title.But im impressed by the way you treats other human being.

anyway i like to meet a person who is funny faithful, understanding, loving, God-fearing and like to live simple life like i want!, in short simple guy.
thank you for reading, God bless you, .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Body Type:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 13, 2019
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2019

Similar Members