Similar Members

Gwen

53 Years Old, Female

About Gwen

USER ID: 1178270

Location: Malaybalay City, Bukidnon, Philippines

I am person with logical mind and fair judgement. I favor a long lasting relationships thus i prefer to build a good foundation through friendship. A bit skeptical by nature which sometimes cause much trouble in believing a persons sincere intention unless I have seen actions. Keen and observant with people around and I always analyze things objectively. Family and friends are very dear and I always make sure that those people around me that I love are happy, taken cared off and fulfilled even if I go an extra length to do it. I am a good listener and a good company to be with. I love nature- (mountains and beaches) and I love a chill, relaxed and laid back kind of life. I love to read books, listen to good music and watch movies..can go with some sports. A work in progress, but i would like to work in strengthening my spirituality. Would like to find a relationship that works both ways.. a man who can give and take on all aspects of life...and i always want intellectual conversation but can enjoy silence....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
143 lbs (64.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 6, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2019

Similar Members