Similar Members

Syralyn

24 Years Old, Female

About Syralyn

USER ID: 1177067

Location: Bacolod City, Province of Negros Occidental, Philippines

I'm 24. I'm a teacher and loves coffee. I equally love mountains and beaches and travels as much as I can. I like to work hard and reward myself. Reading books and or painting whilst listening to music is my past time and I appreciate Rainy days. When I'm not busy with work, you'd find me either strumming my ukulele or watercolour painting as a de-stresser. I like sweets (hopefully you are too). I travel locally twice sometimes thrice a month, depends on the work calendar really. I make travel vlogs too but I'm still a newbie. I am a newbie in jiu jitsu and I'm still getting used to the mat. I play games too, so if you're someone who likes to play fps or pc/ps games I'm pretty sure I won't complain. I love footy, although I support the local club/s in my country. I sing in the shower and if that annoys you well we ain't a match. I prefer talking over the phone really, since I think chatting has a lot of cons like misinterpretation and etc. But don't worry I don't force people against their will. You're still here? Wow, thanks for reading and may the odds be ever in your favour. Kisses!

P.S I'm moving to Vietnam on Feb 2019 because of work. If things go well, I'll treat you an egg coffee. :) Let's chat!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 5, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2019

Similar Members