Similar Members

Ching

61 Years Old, Female

About Ching

USER ID: 117665

Location: Mandaluyong City, Manila, Philippines

I have 7 adult children, 6 boys and 1 girl graduated in the University and working. Ive been separated for 10 years and still working with my annulment. Iam easy going, great sense of humor, funny to be with. Iam a member of Rotary International, an organization of business and professional persons united worldwide who provide humanitarian service encourage high ethical standards in all vocations and help build goodwill and peace in the world. My sports is bowling, a professional bowler for 13 years compete local and internationally.
Its about time to meet and be friends first, hopefully become best friend and marry to the next man, my partner for life till death do us part. Iam a woman that have the ability to be true, speak out right for what i have been through for life. A woman has a good character, good heart, affectionate, compassionate, god fearing woman, honest, trustworthy, respectful and faithful to one man to be with. Open and honest communication is a must. Lies equals no trust. I will gladly accept your children as my own, and would expect the same from you. Supporting one another is important. I hope and pray i could find him here for once.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 13, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 18, 2017

Similar Members