Similar Members

Nikki

28 Years Old, Female

About Nikki

USER ID: 1175410

Location: Cagayan de oro City, Philippines, Philippines

To know a little about me 😊..
Will! I am not that really really religious woman but i am looking for a Man that have God in there Heart ❤️.. There is no perfect in this World i am not perfect i am who i am.. I am simple girl, who Love to travel, love nature's, family oriented, easy to be with, funny girl if you know me more, i have a kind heart, i don't know what more i can say Hahaha hmmmm i don't apply make up on my face lipstick is enough Hahahaha i don't wear sandal always hahaha, what more hmmm but better to know me in person.. Hehehe

I Love to travel, hiking, trekking, nature's lover, visiting a place that i never been makes my heart so happy seeing God's creation is very amazing the Islands, falls, forest and lots more.. Hope i can find a future Man that can join and support what i love to do and love what i love.. A man with God heart inside him so i am sure that i found a Good husband.. Its fine if your not really religious the important is you know what our God want us to be and for me is to be a Good person in this world..

so that we can talk and meet in video

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 2, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2019

Similar Members