Similar Members

Shane

37 Years Old, Female

About Shane

USER ID: 1174102

Location: Doha, Baladiyat ad Dawhah, Qatar

Single never been married without children, looking for long term relationship.

I am passionate about work , life and people. I love nature , gardening i don't like to stay outside often just go outside with friends doing picnic , i don't like to go any night party because i have allergic in cigarette smokes....
Must prefer to stay home doing cooking , cleaning, and listening music.

Currently here in Qatar working as Security job.

I am youngest daughter of family i am family oriented.I am not getting younger obviously i am not here for playing i don't like to waste my time i want to meet someone who has the same task searching someone to get married i don't need rich man just want simple and happy family with the person who have a good heart.At my age i am not sure if i can give you child but i am willing try.

I believe God always watch over me he always guide me he never leave me i've been through a lot of struggles in my life but i always feel his presence I always trust him with all my heart.

I believe that there is someone for me we need to find each other.Good luck and God bless for searching.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 31, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2019

Similar Members