Similar Members

Annie

36 Years Old, Female

About Annie

USER ID: 1172874

Location: Hongkong, Hong Kong

Hello viewers!
Many times I attempted to change my profile, anyways I'm Annie 35 a best and loving mother of 7yrs old boy, separated for almost 6 yrs friendly, honest , kind independent hard working, best lover Born Again Christian believer
I love Christian music watching Gospel films If vacant, I am contented and thankful big but soft hearted, open minded, helping others the way that I can, So Guys we are here in Christian Filipina dating site I don't have time to give you more details about my self but same as all member here I'm looking for a friend, soul mate and my forever, I'm looking for a Born Again Christian who's willing to accept me for who and what I am, I want to build Happy family living in simple life, im not looking for a perfect person because I'm not a perfect too nor high profile, petite person not beautiful.
I'm working here in hongkong as a caregiver/ domestic helper though its not my field but still I'm thankful because of this nature of work I able to support my son
Being a single /parent is uneasy but I have courage to face my trouble and I believed that God has a plan for me why I'm in a certain situation.thank u for viewing my details

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 29, 2018
Last logged in: May 13, 2019

Similar Members