Similar Members

Charles

67 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 1162121

Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I am from Central Mineesota in the USA. Where i live is a vacation area with many lakes and resorts. I am retired now and work from home on my computer. I live alone in an apartmetn with my little dog, Kingston. I am divorced and have been now for about 4 years. She divorced me because she said she did not love me, never loved me, and should not have married me. it was like a knife in my heart. There was no abuse or unfaithfulness. We adopted one daughter who lives with my ex. I grew up on a farm and later my family moved to town because of my father's asthma. I never dated much because I was shy and was always nervous about asking girls out on a date. After High school, I went to college in Chicago and University in Los Angeles where I received my degree. For most of my working life, I worked at different radio stations as a DJ. My mom and dad are both not living now. My brother and his wife live in Minnesota also. My sister and her husband live in Santa Barbara, California. I am the youngest of 3. I am closest to my sister because we are both in touch with our emotions. I am a very passionate, affectionate and romantic man and love touch, Love to kiss, hug, cuddle, hold hands, etc etc etc.))))) I love long walks on the trails here and by the lakes and would love to hold hands with my love while walking. I am a Christian and know Jesus as my savior. I am Catholic and love to go to mass. I Love God, and pray and read the Bilble, and try to serve others. it is also important to me that my future wife also love God. I do not drink, smoke, or do drugs. i love to read, watch good movies, exercise, I like some sports, especially basketball and soccer. I like to dance and also am a good singer. I play guitar, saxophone, and recorder. I love a lot of different kinds of music but mostly light jazz and classical. Also like some popular music. i like art, museums, and love to travel. I love to laugh and make people laugh, and laugh at myself also, I also love the theater and have acted in several plays.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 5, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 23, 2019

Similar Members