Similar Members

Jeann

35 Years Old, Female

About Jeann

USER ID: 1144087

Location: Masbate City, Masbate, Philippines

Im single, never been in relationship for many years after the last one . I lost interest in love & i started to avoid to any potential suitors. I became to have this Philiphobia. Why? Its hard to build the relationship when you will only destroy it. Trying to find your right true love is hard right? I thought i can live alone because i have my family. But in reality, You need someone to give the love that will never give of your family & friends, and that someone is your destiny to forever. Hard to live alone, though. haha. .
And this time, I need to change my mind & started to open up my heart again to love & be loved. Besides, not all men are the same. So, Im giving a chance to YOU & to myself. I believe in Faith & Destiny. Trying my luck here in this site to find my Right Man , a BETTER MAN to be. (Who Knows! ๐Ÿ˜Š)

Just Please, No Lies with your name & status. Or the whole YOu! Ive been through with that. Im here not to be your Second Wife, Mistress, or Other girlfriends. Please, stay away from me. I dont like to get hurt or hurting other woman. Respect your woman, will you? ๐Ÿ˜ I am just here to be with you, to start a family with you & to love you eternally. I need a One Man-Woman please coz i don't like sharing my man. We are in this site of course, we will meet & talk a lot of woman & man while we search. But Please, if you find the Right One, or already committed to someone, then leave the others. Have conscience, dont make others hope and fall for you. We dont need to hurt others feelings. . .I have an account to other sites too, so if you see me there dont hesitate to message me. .๐Ÿ˜ƒ And if i open my heart to you, then i close all my accounts for you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Just A Little more About Me:
Im extrovert turn introvert ( I go out sometimes but i just prefer home.)
Im a Christian (Born Again) & GOD Fearing.
I came from a broken family/home.
I love White & Pink
Im a sweet person & i love cuddling. I am thoughtful & honest person.
Im a Pen Lover & a Pure Lover *winks*
I love Colors & Rainbows
I love Coffee, Cakes & Chocomallows
I love Oceans & Beaches
Warm Hearted
Generous
Compassionate & Affectionate
A Caregiver & a provider (as long as i have & I can)
Understanding, Good Listener & Adviser
Aspiring Writer
I am not a showy person when i feel hurt
I am a semi-sensitive but im a keeper.


FACTS:
I am fascinated of Vampires, Werewolves & Zombies. Lolz!
Big time crushes: Bruno Mars , Adam Levine, Jason Statham

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
85 lbs (38.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 30, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members