Similar Members

Uriah

39 Years Old, Male

About Uriah

USER ID: 1136638

Location: Roseburg, Oregon, United States

I'm single and not married with two children. And one by my adopted mother. Im looking for a nice relationship with an honest person. About myself I like to swim alot and be with my two adorable children, and also I do not drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes I do not do drugs I am a drug-free person and also a good Christian man as I am a 39 year old single man I would like to invite others to see my post here and hope that they will like seeing what I have on my post I am an honest caring loving person and I also go visit the elderly people at the nursing homes and spend time with them and talking with them and helping them and I like 2 be around others and making people laugh and smile and have a good time and also I have a favorite Bible verse of Matthew 7:7 and that is ask seek and knock that is my favorite verse in the Bible I read the NIV version it I understand it more clearly than the King James version or any other version well I do read my Bible a lot and also there is a Uriah in the Bible 2 and he was a great Soldier of King David but King David want it Uriah killed in battle 4 Uriah wife Bathsheba I I am always looking 4 new friends 2 talk to and I have Been working on my personal life and getting it all straigend out.
Today's date 11-12-2018 for new
Added news about me,
I found out that I have a 24 year
Old daughter name willow,
She is the daughter of Sarah Palin
And Sarah Palin used to be a
Governor of the state of Alaska
In the united States from December
4th 2006 till July 26 2009,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 15, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 14, 2018

Similar Members