Similar Members

Ann

26 Years Old, Female

About Ann

USER ID: 1134927

Location: Antipolo, Bukidnon, Philippines

Hi, im Ann, this is my second account here because I can't open my old one, i already forgot my password.. By the way, I am apostolic christian, coming from a low class family, my father is a farmer, we had a piece of land where my father use for living like planting crops, Veges and others. I am a province GIRL,
I have four brothers, I am the second from the eldest. From now on, im a third year college student with my bachelor degree, I take up education major in English but im not that fluent in English honestly hehe. I work as a working student to continue my studies.8 will graduate next year. Im here because I am hoping I can find someone here who will truely loves and accept me because honestly I wanted to have a foreign husband since I saw some Filipinas who are married with foreign having their cute babies and its like I wanted to have cute babies too and a lovable husband that I will live with all my life together forever with God's Grace but still believe that God's will is the best from now on, i want a friend first that can turn to a relationship. If your interested just message me. I want serious if your not serious then dont contact me or message me. .Thanks! Godbless us!
For now i am just a Free member here 🙏🙏🙏

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 13, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2018

Similar Members